University of Wisconsin–Madison

People

Cheng Brandau

Program Assistant Confidential

cheng.brandau@wisc.edu

(608) 265-6208; Relay calls accepted

Lauren Hasselbacher

Title IX Coordinator

lauren.hasselbacher@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3788; Relay calls accepted

Lisa Hull

Public Records Custodian

lisa.hull@wisc.edu

(608) 890-4881; Relay calls accepted

Amanda K. Reese, JD, CPHRM  

HIPAA Privacy Officer

amanda.reese@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2059; Relay calls accepted

Letissa C. Reid

Equal Opportunity Complaint Investigator

letissa.reid@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3254; Relay calls accepted

Cathy Trueba

Director, Office of Compliance; ADA Coordinator

cathy.trueba@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3259; Relay calls accepted